August 24, 2004

How would life still go on that normal!

Posted in English, Reflections at 11:43 am by Rou...

Yesterday, or the day before I don’t really remember… I went out with a friend of mine searching for clothes… I know he didn’t need me with him buying this stuff… I know he only wanted me to get out of that mood… so, either ways I went out with him…

 

And as I was walking… I was staring strangely at the people passing near me…

 

They were walking normally… those who were laughing… and those who were talking with each other… How could they….????!!!!

 

I felt like I want to scream out loud…. I lost someone dear…. How would life still go on that normal….?????????!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

