November 19, 2006

Mirror Reflection

Posted in English, Reflections at 9:33 am by Rou...

Now this is weird!

My eyes caught a strange reflection in the mirror now…

If I’m not mistaken then this must be my own reflection…

Well… yes… it is indeed… this is me over there…

Same face… Same hair… Same cheeks… Same eyes… Same ‘tabe3 el 7osn’ in my chin… and same silly freckles upon my nose…

Yes… this is definitely me…

You must be wondering now what’s so weird about it… I saw my reflection in the mirror… Now what…? Why all this hassle…?

The point is that … I saw a frowning face looking boldly at me direct in the eyes… and basically, I could almost swear that I was smiling when I looked in the mirror…!

Now what…?

Do you think the mirror dexterously got through me to that extent…?

What did it reflect…? My inner feelings…?

Was it able to expose what lies beneath this calm and smiley face that clearly…?

What…?

Do you think I’m crazy…?

I’m not…! I really was smiling…!

Hey… where are you leaving to…?

I can prove it to you…

I…

Well…

May be you are right…

May I’m just… Crazy!

 

 

Rou…

November 19th ’06

 

Leave a Reply

