November 18, 2007

The “touchless” touch…

Posted in English, Reflections at 4:02 pm by Rou...

You touched me… A touch that drove me crazy…

You touched my heart and mind… in a way that never was, never is, and never will be again…

You touched me… With a word…

A word that connected you… and me… connected us…

For ever and for always this touch shall remain in my heart…

Wherever I go, wherever you’ll be… this touch will subsist…

Please touch me again… With that touch that no other touch can give…

Touch me with that touchless touch of your words… so that I can stay alive…

 

 

Rou…

November 18, 2007

Leave a Reply

