December 30, 2008

حياة آيلة للسقوط

Posted in Arabic, Books - Fav. Selections, Reflections at 1:26 am by Rou...

لست على ما يرام… منذ فترة ليست بالقليلة…

تعبت من البحث عن الأسباب التي قد تكون أدت إلى تلك الحالة… و لكي أقنع نفسي بضرورة تجاهل الأمر حتى إشعار آخر، أصبح ردي الدائم عن أي إستفسار عن ما بي هو: “أنا في خير حال…”

 

أكره نفسي حين أفعل ذلك… فأنا لست بهذا الزيف…

ولكني أحياناً لا أجد مفر من إدعاء السعادة، بدلاً من الشكوى اللانهائية من حالة الحزن التي أعيشها و لا أعرف سببها و لا وقت إنتهاءها…

 

حزينة أنا… و لكني مؤخراً بدأت أراه نوع مختلف من الحزن…

هو حزن بلا مبرر واضح نعم…

و لكنه حزن دفين… عميق… يغير مفهومي للأمور… و نظرتي للحياة…

يؤثر… و لا يتأثر…

 

في كتابها “رومنتيكيات” تقول صافي ناز كاظم: “الحزن آدميتي وحاسة إدراكي للأشياء حولي. حزني خاص. خاص جداً ولكنه ليس ركيكاً، أو حقيراً أو سخيفاً.”

 

لكم أشعر أن تلك الكلمات تصف حالي…  فقد أصبح حزني جزء لا يتجزأ من هويتي…

 

ربما تكون من أسبابه أنني شخصية تكاد أن تعيش بلا منطق…

فعقلي يعجز عن إستيعاب معظم الأمور التي يجدها الآخرون طبيعية و منطقية… عقلي لا يفهم المسلمات و لا يقبل بها… أشعر بغربة دائمة، تزداد بعنف كلما إزداد عدد الناس من حولي… و لا أملك لحظة إختلائي بنفسي إلا الغوص أعمق في تأملاتي و أفكاري… أعرف أنني ربما أكون قد تحولت إلى شخصية تعيش في خيالاتها و أحلامها أكثر من واقعها… ربما لأنني أجد ذلك هو السبيل الوحيد للهروب من واقع أكرهه و لا أملك تغييره… و ربما لأنني أعجز عن رؤية أمل في الغد… و أعجز أكثر عن وضع ثقتي في أي شخص أو أي شئ…

 

فكل ما حولي متآكل و على وشك الإنهيار…

 

و كأني أعيش في حياة آيلة للسقوط…

 

و كأني أنا نفسي… آيلة للسقوط…

 

 

 

رحاب رجائي

في 29 ديسمبر 2008

6 Comments »

  1. Mermaid said,

    I knew you’re living in this…but reading it here is… bringing it to life awy! And you expressed it in such a way!

    Tayeb we ba3dein?! I know it is difficult to get out of a state when you do not know the reasons for entering it aslan. But do you think we can try? Can we think of solutions and get-aways?

  2. Emad said,

    read this
    http://ensankhorda.manalaa.net/node/345

    Rabena m3aaki ya Rou ,

  3. Rou... said,

    7elwa ya EMad… Thanks for sharing dear… may be I can learn from it…

  4. Emad said,

    I am sure that being happy or sad is a decision .
    Life brings good and sad things through our days but it is our decision which things to pick and think about .
    So you may leave urself to “El Armalla el sowda2” or ur just decide that nothing ganna make u sad .
    try to listen to “eddyesh kan fe nas” by fairooz , she was saying that she was feeling lonely cause no one waited for her “وما حدا نطرني”
    but at last she is was better not because the sad facts were chenged but because she found a new happy fact “والي ذكر كل الناس بالأخر ذكرني” .
    just give urself some time and you will be better .. trust that

  5. Rou... said,

    Mayo… SOrry for being late in my reply to you… but I wasn’t in a state that would allow me to talk… and anything I would have said at its time would have been meaningless…

    I am trying to figure out a solution… I feel slightly better the last couple of days… and I hope thing would actually get better with me soon…

    Yalla, cheer up and sorry for the bad mood I seem to be putting everyone around me in these days!

    Happy New Year! (Let’s pray for it to be a happy one begad!)

  6. Rou... said,

    My dear Emad, I agree with you 3ala fekra gedan in that being happy or sad is a decision… it’s something similar to the 90/10 principle… fakro?
    I posted it a while ago on facebook…

    10% of life is made up of what happens to you. 90% of life is decided by how you react…. very true, isn’t it?

    I mean… sometimes (and i’m talking about myself here), one kinda overreacts towards a certain happening, or let me rephrase it… one seem to drive his reaction in the wrong direction which will actually make everything worse…

    I love the way you interpret Fairuz’ song… I think you’re right… it’s all about the aspect through which you see that happening… bcz no matter how bad anything seems to be… something good comes out of it… even if this good is just a lesson to learn!

    Again ya Omda, thanks a lot for passing by, for taking the time to leave me a comment, and thank you even more for being that good friend you always have been to me!

    May it be a Happy New Year to you!


Leave a Reply

