February 4, 2009

Blessed…

Posted in English, Reflections at 12:18 am by Rou...

How many times have I thought of how lucky I am for having met someone like him in my life, and not only coming across him; it’s more of being a close friend to someone like him…

 

Do you know those people whom you meet only once in your lifetime…? Those unique people whom knowing them is a privilege in itself, those who never cease to leave footprints on the hearts of anyone they pass by their lives…?

 

He’s one of those exceptional people…

 

Every time we meet or talk, a flow of excessive happiness seems to invade all those who are around… and it makes me wonder, how one person can have the ability to give such energy and spread this sunshine in the hearts of everybody surrounding him… ?!

 

I am blessed for having him in my life… and am thankful for this gift… May I always be able to keep him as a lifetime friend…

 

Rou…

11 Comments »

  1. Zee Puppette said,

    oh. those. =)

  2. Mermaid said,

    Ana bagheer 3ala fekra 😉

  3. Rou... said,

    Zee…. yea… those those those!

    Mayo! LOL awy begad gedan men hena lel sob7… 😀

  4. Meto said,

    Meen daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa?

  5. Rou... said,

    enta begad mesh 3aref? 😀

  6. Meto said,

    No seriously I don’t. Is he someone I know, shall i feel that blessed too???

  7. Rou... said,

    Will give you a call to tell you dear… 🙂
    I don’t know besara7a if you should feel that blessed too or not… I can only talk about myself dear! 🙂

  8. Meto said,

    Ok, now that I know I can’t say I feel blessed! Well not only blessed I mean… Actually when I was having this long review with myself some months ago, I had a list of people who transformed my life in the last ten years and he was one of them, I already told him that 🙂

  9. Rou... said,

    Ya Meto… He did have a huge impact on my life too… I don’t believe I would have been the same person if he didn’t exist in my life! 🙂

  10. Mermaid said,

    Meto and Rou,

    We fein MY impact on your lives?!!! Fein el tashakorat wel 7arakat le Mermaid el 3azeema? 😛

    He’s amazing 🙂

  11. Rou... said,

    LOL @ eltashakoraat….ana mesh harodd… we haseeb eltal3a dee le Meto… 😀

    Meto, 3ayza qaseedet rad7 law sama7t 😀


Leave a Reply

